top of page

Full Inktober and Drawlloween 2015 Artwork Flip Through


This is a real time flip through of my entire fully finished inktober/drawlloween 2015 series :) Every piece I did for this series was original artwork. I used dip pen and india ink/bombay ink for the lines and watercolor with shading/highlight done in color pencil. It took me from Oct 1 2015 until Feb 2016 to finish the entire collection. I really feel this challenge helped my art grow so much but since it took so long I think next year I will do more simple pieces for inktober and may only do a week or so of drawlloween.

Hope you enjoy this video :) if you do please subscribe to my youtube channel!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page