top of page

New video Taobao Haul


Hey everyone in today's video I am showing you the things I got from Taobao. I have recently gotten kinda addicted to buying this from taobao xD I mostly stick to art supplies in this video but I also had to add in a few others hope you don't mind :D Also sorry about some of the odd jump cuts in this one ^^; I had to reshoot this 4 times because of lighting issues so I ended up cutting 2 takes together to finally finish this :( I hope you enjoy this video :) if you do please let me know by giving the video a thumbs up or leaving me a comment ^^ and don't forget to subscribe to my channel and click the bell icon if you want to be sure not to miss any of my videos ♥

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page