top of page

3 marker Challenge #1 Bumble Bee Girl


This was my very first ever 3 marker challenge! There is a few different ways you can do this challenge I did version 1 which is to pick the colors and then draw a drawing for it. I also had my husband pick out the colors for men and he didn't go easy lol I would use whatever he picked so that's what I did. I wanted this to be a fun casual challenge. I had alot of fun with this to find out more info watch the video :) and if you haven't done this challenge you should but have fun with it! Don't worry too much on rules just have fun cause if your not having fun there's no point to it now is there :D

Hope you enjoy this video :) if you do please subscribe to my youtube channel~

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page