top of page

New video: Anime Style Chibi Copic Marker Speedpaint


Sorry for the quality of this video this was recorded back in Dec using my old camera and old lighting and at night so please excuse the quality but don't worry future videos will be back to normal quality :) this is just a chibi I did back in dec when I was getting into doodling chibi's in my spare time. I only used 6 markers to color this and had a lot of fun. Hope you like this simple drawing. also I have a channel announcement, I will be changing my upload schedule to once per week to give me time to do another project I want to get more into. I will be posting Fridays and sometimes I may post bonus videos on Tuesdays :) Hope you don't mind and thank you so much for your support!

Hope you enjoy this video :) If you do please subscribe to my youtube channel!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page