top of page

Belle Beauty and the Beast Chibi Fan art


Belle from beauty and the beast. I decided I will be doing a princess series in this style so if there's any princess you want to see let me know and I will consider it for the next one I will be continuing this series slowly spread out so it doesn't get too overwhelming so a new princess will pop up every few weeks. for belle I really like her villager look better but I couldn't draw it as grand as I want for this series. I was a big fan of belle as a kid, beauty and the beast used to be my fav disney movie I was obsessed with it. I love that belle was a book worm and kind hearted this drawing was done with watercolor, colorpencil and gold ink. Hope you like it

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page