top of page

New Video! Succubus Original Illustration


original illustration, I titled it "Succubus" but honestly I hate having to title things I'm not sure it fits. When I sketched this I was only thinking of drawing a goth girl with lots of jewelry. I love ring armors they are so cool to me so I had to include some this drawing took me over 7 hours to finish. I mostly spent the time perfecting the sketch and ink because I wanted to keep a limited palette for the color that part actually went a lot faster then I thought. This drawing is made using ink, watercolors, color pencil and white gel pen. I hope you like my gothic lady

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page