top of page

New video up Drawing Princess Jasmine


I started a series of drawing Disney princesses and have done belle and Ariel so far, for the next in the series I decided to do Jasmine. I originally was drawing these as chibi's with watercolor but I just wasn't feeling the chibi's I drew out for jasmine. I really liked one pose I sketched and decided to draw it out and use copic markers for a change. It was a lot of fun to use my markers again. I took some artistic liberties with jasmines outfit just cause I felt like it I plan to continue drawing Disney princesses when the mood hits but I will change my original plan of doing them all as chibis and just draw them however I feel like at the time which is a lot easier for me after all done with copic marker, color pencil, white gel pen and photoshop for the background, lace brush by Obsidian Dawn

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page