top of page

New video How to fix Sticky Copic Marker Problem Tutorial


While I was coloring my Princess Jasmine drawing I had a problem with my Copic Markers where the ink on the paper comes out stinky or sludgy or shiny. I don't know the term for this but it has happened to me a few times before and I couldn't find a lot of information about the problem online so I made a video to share my solution in hopes it is helpful for anyone else who experienced this issue :) Just as a disclaimer I am not an expert at Copic Markers I am sure there is a lot about them I don't know but I have been using them for over 10 years now. Also disclaimer this might not be an issue for newer markers, some of my markers are getting older. If you have any questions leave them in the comments below and I will try my best to answer if I can :) also sorry about the audio quality I am still new to making videos and my on board mic was not as good as I hoped. I have typed out subtitles so if you have any trouble hearing me you can just turn on the subtitles :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page