top of page

New video up! Art Book Review Card Captor Sakura 20th Anniversary Illustration Book by Clamp


Hey everyone! I thought I would share an unboxing and review of this Card Captor Sakura Illustration book I recently purchased! I hope you don't mind this type of video, I won't be posting it often, the focus of this channel is still my own artwork but I thought it would be fun to share my art book collection with you as well whenever I get a new art book in, which isn't often but I hope to buy more of them in the future, it's one of my goals :D Art books are really inspiring to me and I've loved clamps art style since I was a kid so yeah hope you enjoy this video :D and don't worry I will be posting another speed paint soon! ^^

and also sorry this video is a bit rough I'm still learning on how to make good videos so hopefully next time it will be better :D

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page