top of page

Coloring Usagi 2 Ways Copic Marker Drawing Speed Paint Video


I had a few bad weeks and ended up drawing this based off of a fashion image on pinterest. I copied the pose but made it my own by changing a few things and created the fashion myself from my own imagination. I just had fun with it mixing up fashion styles to get this usagi inspired, or updated, drawing :) While lining the drawing I was worried the pen would smear so I ended up scanning it just in case and that lead me to printing a 2nd version of this drawing. Since I liked the 2nd version but also liked the first I ended up coloring this drawing twice! one in a light pastel coloring and one in a dark more gothic or punk style so which one is your favorite? don't forget to leave a comment after you watch the video to let me know :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page