top of page

New Video Beautiful Creatures/Inktober #19


Buy a print of of this here: http://www.redbubble.com/people/pearberrie

Beautiful Creatures is a drawing prompt list I created for inktober and am continuing past inktober. The general idea of this theme will be monster girls and mythological creatures. Prompt #19 was Eyes. I ended up sketching another 3 eyed girl but drew her with more of a barbie like preppy vibe and used bright colors. I am really happy with how this one turned out and felt like I learned a lot while working on this one :) I really hope you like it! also sorry for the drawing moving around so much and drifting to the side LOL i started this one back in October when I was still not used to my bigger desk set up so sorry! I think I've gotten better at that since ^^;; also the color I used for the background came up really blue in video and even in scans of this drawing but in real life its more of a teal color, more green. I fixed it in the scan of the drawings but the video editor wasn't able to correct the color for me xD

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page