top of page

3 Marker Challenge with Chisel Tip Markers


I recently got 3 Copic Original markers to try out and after using them a bit in my sketchbook and asking my followers I decided to do a 3 marker challenge video with them! This is an added challenge for me, someone who is used to brush markers because copic original markers have a chisel tip and a bullet or fine nib no brush nib D: that was really a challenge for me but I had a lot of fun and I hope you like the result :D I will be talking a bit about my experience with the copic original markers as well as talking about the cute troll girl I drew. Hope you enjoy this video :) if you do please let me know by giving the video a thumbs up or leaving me a comment ^^ thank you for watching!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page