top of page

Tutorial How to use Chisel Tip Markers


Today I am showing you how to use alcohol based chisel tip markers. I give tips on how to use them as well as show you up close how I hold the markers and show you how I blend them as well. I use a Copic Original marker, Winsor and Newton Promarker and 2 Copic Sketch markers. I hope these tips and tricks will help make it easier to use chisel tip markers from any brand. I do not pretend to be an expert on this or good at explaining but I hope this video helps anyway :) Please be nice in the comments I want this video to be a safe place for learning so if you have anymore tips or tricks to share on how to use these markers please do share in the comments section for anyone looking to learn more ^^ this video is not sponsored I made it after getting a comment asking for tips on how to use chisel tip markers for more of my work with chisel tip markers check out this video: 3 Marker Challenge with Chisel Tip Markers https://youtu.be/1ArRgbEqO28

Hope you enjoy this video :) if you do please let me know by giving the video a thumbs up or leaving me a comment ^^ thank you for watching!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page