top of page

Copic Marker Sketch Fine Nib Review and 2 Marker Challenge


Hey everyone in this video I will be reviewing these brand new copic sketch marker nibs, the copic sketch fine nibs. I will also be talking about copic nibs in case you are unfamiliar with them and showing you how to change copic nibs as well. Then I will finish my review with final thoughts on how the nibs are and if they are worth the cost as well as do a 2 marker challenge using these 2 markers with the new nibs installed. I hope you like this video sorry it's so long if you want to jump to a certain spot to watch check the comment section :) Hope you enjoy this video :) if you do please let me know by giving the video a thumbs up or leaving me a comment ^^ and don't forget to subscribe to my channel and click the bell icon if you want to be sure not to miss any of my videos ♥ thank you for watching!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page